View count: 767

Departments

Department of Applied Economics
Combining production and government experts, promoting economic interdisciplinary integration, developing a new vision of economics theory compatible with China and the West, developing multifaceted issues of interdisciplinary integration of contemporary research, and developing a new bureau combining economics with local social resources.

Department of Sociology
Master the historical causal process of social change; clarify the deep theoretical implications of social phenomena; understand the interpersonal interactions of social structures; and explore possible future trends in social development.

Department of Public Affairs
Cultivate first-class public affairs management talents, and guide citizens to actively participate in the planning and management activities of public affairs, in order to strengthen the ability to engage in the development of the country, society and local communities; at the same time, to cultivate talents with broad vision and enrich the students' humanities society Literacy, making it a social leader of all-round personality.

Department of Management
Focusing on the management theory and practice of core value activities, the main mission is to cultivate excellent and professional job management and marketing management talents, and to improve the efficiency and effectiveness of corporate core value activities.

Department of Psychology
(1) to satisfy the eternal curiosity of human beings for their own minds; (2) to help humans find their position in the universe and time, thus to understand the meaning of life; (3) the solution of social problems and the improvement of social life (4) Establishing the interface between technology and people, and making the humanization of technology possible.

浏览人次: 688

系所

应用经济学系
结合产官学专家,促进经济学科际整合,开发中西兼容的经济学理论新视观,开发科际整合当代研究的多面议题,开发经济学与地方社会资源结合的新局。

社会学系
掌握社会变迁的历史因果过程;厘清社会现象的深层理论意涵;了解社会结构的人际互动关系;探索社会发展的未来可能趋势。

公共事务学系
培育一流的公共事务经营人才,并引导公民积极参与公共事务的规划及管理活动,以强化从事国家、社会与地方社区发展的能力;同时也以培育具备广博视野的人才为目标,充实学生人文社会素养,使其成为全方位人格的社会领导精英。

管理学系
专注于组织核心价值活动之管理理论与实务的系所,主要的使命在于培育优秀、专业的作业管理和行销管理人才,提昇企业组织核心价值活动之效率与效能。
 
心理学系
1)满足人类对自身心智永恒的好奇心;(2)帮助人类在宇宙之内与时间长流里找到定位,从而对人生的意义获得索解;(3)社会问题的解决与社会生活的增进;(4)建立科技与人的接口,并使科技的人性化成为可能。